A Photo Journal: Josie’s First Day of Chores

The  stomach bug has taken our house by storm and, though I want to brag about how well Josie did with her first day of Chores For Charity, I just don’t have it in me.   Instead, here are some pics of her in action.

Messy Bed in the Morning

Messy Bed in the Morning

SONY DSC

Josie Wrangling the Sheets

Neatly Arranging the Sheet

Neatly Arranging the Sheet

The Finished Product - not the neatest bed ever made but done by Josie all by herself!

The Finished Product – not the neatest bed ever made but done by Josie all by herself!

"I really, really love doing the dishes Mommy!"

“I really, really love doing the dishes Mommy!”

"OK.  I'm bored now."

“OK. I’m bored now.”

This is not even on her chore list.  Josie LOVED helping around the house and begged to use the dust buster.  And Lily was just as fascinated with it too.

This is not even on her chore list. Josie LOVED helping around the house and begged to use the dust buster. And Lily was just as fascinated with it too.

9 thoughts on “A Photo Journal: Josie’s First Day of Chores

  1. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be
    much more useful than ever before.

  3. Hello! I hope you do not mind but I decided to submit your site: %BLOGURL% to my online directory website. I used, “%BLOGTITLE%” as your website title. I hope this is okay with you. If you’d like me to change the title or remove it entirely, email me at %EMAIL%. Thank you.

  4. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  5. Hello! My name is %NAME% and I just desired to say your blog website rocks! It really is funny because I use to have a blog that almost had an identical website url: %BLOGURL% mine was only a few characters different. Nonetheless, I am a big admirer of your weblog and if you ever want a guest post you should email me personally at: %EMAIL%. I take pleasure in writing!

Comments? Ideas? Deep Thoughts?

