Caption Contest!

Lily, my supremely advanced 18 month old, just finished reading my post about TOMS.  Like every 18 month old child, she has an opinion and she is not afraid to share it.  After reading, I found her in her room like this:

IMG_4816

She either loved it so much she wants to eat those TOMS up  or hated it so much that she wants to tear those TOMS to shreds with her teeth.   Whatever her opinion, I feel like this picture could breed some awesome captions.  Give it your best shot in the comments section or on Facebook.   The winner can revel in the pride of being the most clever reader of The Do-Gooder Mama.

Oh, and for the record, I don’t normally feed my kids shoes.

Comments? Ideas? Deep Thoughts?

