On Camera: Josie Talks Cleaning

I’ve got Josie on camera saying that she loves cleaning and will continue to love it when she is a teenager. Keeping that one in my back pocket for when she tells me she hates me for making her do chores. 🙂

It’s posted on my Facebook page and here is the link to it: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=

I’ll give a full update on Chore For Charity next week, but so far, so good, as evidenced by Josie and her Swiffer.

Oh, and if anyone can provide advice on how to post videos on here, I will gladly take it!  I tried pasting the link above into the “Fetch Video” option when creating a new post, but it was taking forever to load so I gave up.  All advice welcome!

Comments? Ideas? Deep Thoughts?

