Josie Pledges Allegiance

One of the things that I am hoping to accomplish as a Mama is to encourage my kids to love themselves, fellow mankind and their country. Ultimately I would like them to be good citizens of the world who treat others with compassion and kindness. So, I was so tickled when my little girl walked into her bedroom and started reciting the Pledge of Allegiance (apparently she has learned it at school, unbeknownst to me). Luckily she was more than happy to perform it for the camera too!

Comments? Ideas? Deep Thoughts?

